Welcome to Mothercare

  • Need Help?

view basket
€0.00 (0 items)

You have no items in your shopping basket.

FREE standard home delivery on ALL orders over €50

Product code: 134043

Thomas & Friends Let's Go Thomas Sound Book

€17.99
€17.99

Redeem your Gift Card online

Earn 36  with this

purchase on your Family Card


Check stores in another area for Click and Collect

(Your order will be dispatched from out warehouse - not available for immediate collection)
Thomas & Friends Let's Go Thomas Sound Book

hover over image to zoom

Product Information
  • At a glance

    This interactive book is perfect for fans of Thomas & Friends. The bright colours and friendly trains will make this book a favourite with your little one.

    Features and benefits for Thomas & Friends Let's Go Thomas Sound Book

    • Features realistic sounds that coordinate with the story
    • Eye catching colours and familiar characters
    • Pop up steering wheel which is great for young imaginations
    • Suitable for children over 36 months

    Requires 3 X AG BATTERIES batteries (included)

    Want To Know More?

    An entertaining Thomas & Friends sound book which features a fun mounted steering wheel which little children love to steer and drive. Filled with friendly characters which we all know and adore, your child will love pressing the bright buttons which includes the horn button on the wheel that makes realistic vehicle sounds to accompany the story.

    Requires 3 x AG batteries.

    Don't Forget...

    Take a look at our lovely range of soft character bedding and duvet sets.

Customer Reviews
  • Customer Reviews for Thomas & Friends Let's Go Thomas Sound Book

    There are currently no reviews for this product. To be the first to review this product login or register.

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Thomas & Friends Let's Go Thomas Sound Book

    •  
      1 star
      2 stars
      3 stars
      4 stars
      5 stars
      Durability
      Quality
      Value for Money

    * Required Fields

Delivery & Returns
  • Delivery

    Standard
    Delivery is FREE on all orders over €50.

    Delivery is €5.00 on orders below €50.

    Your order will be delivered within 2-4 working days.

    Returns
    We are happy to refund or exchange any unused merchandise returned within 28 days of purchase upon production of your receipt, as long as they are returned in an unused condition and in their original packaging. Please see returns and exchanges for details.
Specifications
  • Clothing Size (Childrens) No
    Colour Multi
    Size No
    Size Guide No

Features and benefits for Thomas & Friends Let's Go Thomas Sound Book

  • Features realistic sounds that coordinate with the story
  • Eye catching colours and familiar characters
  • Pop up steering wheel which is great for young imaginations
  • Suitable for children over 36 months

Requires 3 X AG BATTERIES batteries (included)

Want To Know More?

An entertaining Thomas & Friends sound book which features a fun mounted steering wheel which little children love to steer and drive. Filled with friendly characters which we all know and adore, your child will love pressing the bright buttons which includes the horn button on the wheel that makes realistic vehicle sounds to accompany the story.

Requires 3 x AG batteries.

Don't Forget...

Take a look at our lovely range of soft character bedding and duvet sets.

Customer Reviews for Thomas & Friends Let's Go Thomas Sound Book

There are currently no reviews for this product. To be the first to review this product login or register.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Thomas & Friends Let's Go Thomas Sound Book

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Durability
    Quality
    Value for Money

* Required Fields

Delivery

Standard
Delivery is FREE on all orders over €50.

Delivery is €5.00 on orders below €50.

Your order will be delivered within 2-4 working days.

Returns
We are happy to refund or exchange any unused merchandise returned within 28 days of purchase upon production of your receipt, as long as they are returned in an unused condition and in their original packaging. Please see returns and exchanges for details.
Clothing Size (Childrens) No
Colour Multi
Size No
Size Guide No